Alumni Chapters

Alumni Chapters

Regional Alumni Chapters are a great way to maintain your ties to Siena College. Join the one in your area and enjoy a variety of programs, or contact Alumni Relations to start one.

Atlanta

Chapter  Coordinator:  Brendan Planz '96   brendonplanz@hotmail.com

Boston

Chapter  Coordinator:  Tara M. (Crawford) Hennessy '01  BostonSienaAlum@gmail.com

Capital Region

Chapter  Coordinators:  Joseph Rossi, Jr. '06  jdrossijr@gmail.com  and  Chris Farrell '08  cfarrell@siena.edu

Central New York

Chapter  Coordinator:  Peter Simmonds '86  pjsimmonds@hotmail.com

Chicago

Chapter  Coordinator:  Tom Cassidy '93  tom.m.cassidy@gmail.com

Florida

Chapter  Coordinator: Bob Elidely '93

Long Island

Chapter  Coordinator:  Claire M. (Ficarra) Gohn '92  clairefic@aol.com and John DeSpagna '85 despagna@aol.com

MId Hudson Region

Chapter  Coordinator:  Kathleen O'Keefe '87  kathleenokeefe@alumni.siena.edu,  Michael O'Keefe '87 michael.okeefe@msmc.edu and Len Shustack lshustack@aol.com

New York/Metro Region

Chapter Coordinators: Michael Hartigan '05  michael.r.hartigan@gmail.com and  Diego Blake '11 and diegoblake@gmail.com Did you know that there are 816 alumni living in the New York City Metro?

Get in touch with alumni in your area by doing an advanced search in the Alumni Directory which is part of the Saints Online Community - for more information please check out the Saints Online Community FAQ.

New Mexico

Club Coordinator:  Mike Winter '64  mikew66@msn.com

Northern California

Chapter  Coordinator:  We don't currently have a coordinator for this area, if you're interested please contact alumni@siena.edu for more information.

North Carolina

Chapter Coordinator:  We don't currently have a coordinator for this area, if you're interested please contact alumni@siena.edu for more information.

Philadelphia

Chapter  Coordinators:  Bill Bordak '03  wbordak@sju.edu  anda   Lauren Lusiak '07  laurenlusiak@gmail.com

Potomac

Club Coordinators:  Scott Hines '02 and Colin May '04 - contact Scott at: potomacclub@yahoo.com

 

Southern California

Club Coordinator:  We don't currently have a coordinator for this area, if you're interested please contact alumni@siena.edu for more information.

 

Lacrosse Alumni

Siena Men's Lacrosse Group on LinkedIn:

http://www.linkedin.com/groups?gid=150631&mostPopular=&trk=tyah&trkInfo=tas%3Asiena%20lacr%2Cidx%3A1-1-1

Football Alumni

http://www.linkedin.com/groups?gid=3125586&mostPopular=&trk=tyah&trkInfo=tas%3Asiena%20foot%2Cidx%3A1-1-1

Rugby Alumni

http://www.sienarugbyalumni.com/